關於我們

關於栢淳集團

栢淳集團于2013年成立,是一家提供全方位服務的獨立會計師事務所,為香港、中國和海外的私人和上市公司提供全方位專業服務。我們致力為國內外客戶量身定做最佳的業務發展方案,服務範圍涵蓋審計、會計、評估、稅務諮詢、成立公司、企業融資、香港上市策劃、商標註冊等。我們服務的客戶包括香港上市公司及中國大型企業。範圍涉及各行各業,專業質素及服務水準備受認同。本行擅長於處理極具複雜性的會計問題並致力於通過度身定制的解決方案提供優質的服務,以幫助您的企業取得成功。 

栢淳重視員工的專業水準和素質操守,除了慎選員工外,更重視其入職後的專業發展。我們特設專業培訓,並由董事負責員工培訓發展事宜,務求為客戶提供專業服務時,更具效率和成效。

於2021年,我們與UniTax結成戰略聯盟。UniTax於2009年在中華人民共和國成立,是國內首家被中國註冊稅務師協會正式批准為中國稅務行業的最高榮譽AAAAA級的稅務代理機構。 我們與 UniTax 的稅務專業人士緊密合作,以滿足您對在香港境外營運或跨境資產的稅務建議需求。 

栢淳能夠不斷拓展,全賴客戶的認同及支援,當然我們亦會不斷地改進及聆聽,務求能夠成為您的最可靠的業務夥伴。我們珍惜及重視客戶對我們的信任及支持。作為香港最具規模的會計及諮詢組織之一,我們會不斷發展,走向國際,選擇栢淳將會是您最明智的決定。

我們的價值

專業

栢淳致力於運用我們的最佳判斷力幫助我們的客戶滿足他們的需求,並為每個業務挑戰提供創造性、實用的解決方案。 面對道德、業務及合規標準,我們永不妥協。

可信

栢淳致力提供可靠、穩健的高質素服務。不論身份、背景、地點,我們都會為你提供完善可靠的服務,並對客戶資料的穩私與保密高度重視。我們相信始終如一的穩健服務、可靠的團隊協作力量,才是我們業務成功的關鍵。

可靠

我們相信誠實和透明度高是成功的關鍵,因此我們所提供的資訊及收費都貫徹如一。我們很榮幸藉着專業的態度得到客人的信賴和支持。

簡單清晰方案

我們的目標是提供簡單清晰的解決方案,避免為我們的客戶帶來不必要的複雜性及浪費他們寶貴的時間。

多角度思维

在經營任何業務的過程中都會出現問題。 我們以專業的態度以全新的方式看待問題,並提出新的想法和解決方案以促進您的業務增長。

我們的信念

正直誠信 

正直誠信是栢淳價值觀的基石,我們強調員工職業操守。在執業中我們恪守最高標準的職業道德操守,為客戶提供最優質的服務。

恪守信用

「恪守信用」是栢淳對客戶最基本的承諾。我們的言語、行動、決定和行為是一個一致的整體。 無論情況如何,我們都會信守所有對客戶的承諾。 我們以維護和提升聲譽為目標,希望所有使用我們服務的客戶都會體驗到與 Prism 合作的保證。

以客為本

我們目標十分明確,就是成為客戶的首要聯絡點,滿足他們在財務、諮詢和合規方面的需求我們為客戶提供精闢的意見、切合所需的方案,有助客戶達成商業和個人目標,讓以客為本的精神得以實現。因此,客戶與我們合作經年。

保密責任

對客戶資料絕對保密的承諾是我們專業操守中非常重要的一環。我們會嚴格遵守專業守則,堅守誠信,謹慎對待處理客戶所提供的任何資料,確保它們得到絕對保密。

全心全力 開拓創新

我們相信「全心全力投入工作」是實現理想的驅動力。栢淳要求員工對工作與生活都全心全意地投入,只有將公司與員工權益結合才能保障未來的持續發展與成長。我們堅信創新是不斷進步的源泉,支援和引導創新與開拓是永恆不變的真理。

團隊精神 各展所長

我們追求團隊的和諧合作、共同進步,讓團隊成員各展所長,盡施其才。我們樂意對員工投資,以充實最有價值的人力資源。我們尊重因工作環境和生活方式形成的不同文化背景,並將其相互融合。

about Us

about prism

Prism is an independent audit, tax and business advisory firm committed to deliver "one-stop" professional services and provide tailor-made solutions for our client's business development.

We are a medium-sized and well-established accounting firm founded in Hong Kong since 2013. During 2021, Prism has formed strategic alliances with UniTax, a professional tax-related service agency established in the People's Republic of China. Being one of the leading accounting and consulting firms in Hong Kong, we provide comprehensive range of professional services of the highest standard to private and listed companies in Hong Kong, China and overseas.  

Our integrated services are tailored to help clients grow, protecting their businesses, and ensuring their prosperity.  Prism works with clients every day to help them overcoming challenges they face, providing solutions that will help driving their business forward.  We specialize in handling highly complex accounting issues and committed to deliver quality service with tailor-made solution to help your business succeed. We aspire to be the first choice serving all clients' business and financial advisory needs.

Customers' recognition and support leads to our continuous growth.  We will keep on listening and improving to become your best and reliable partner. We cherish the entrustment of each and every one of our clients.

Our Values

Professionalism

We are committed to using our best judgment in helping our clients meet their needs and bring creative, practical solutions to each business challenge. Each member of this firm is expected to subscribe to the highest professional standards without compromise.

Reliable

Be a reliable partner to your business, we pursue relationships based on transparency, persistence, mutual trust and integrity with our employees, customers, shareholders and other business partners. We do not make promises which we are unable to fulfill.

Integrity

Our belief in Integrity reflects the value we place on ethics, uprightness and honesty. Integrity is the foundation of how we operate our business in an ethical way and is the moral compass to ensure fairness, transparency, and respect for our clients and stakeholders in order to building sustainable relationships.

Simplicity

Our ambition is to provide simple and intuitive solutions that would avoid waste and needless complexity for our customers.

Make possible

Problems are expected in the course of running any business. We view problems and ideas in fresh ways with professional skepticism and propose new ideas and solutions to facilitate your business growth.

our cultures

Honesty and Trust-worthiness

Truth and honesty will never be compromised in all things we do. We emphasis on the occupational integrity of our employees. Trustworthiness is Prism's fundamental commitment to our clients.

Keep our promise

Our words, actions, decisions and behavior combine as a consistent whole. We keep all our promises and commitments regardless of the circumstances. Each one of us acts with the vision of preserving and elevating our reputation. All our customers who use our services experience the assurance that comes in working with Prism.

Client Focus

Our objective is simple: being our clients' first point-of-contact fulfilling all of their financial, advisory and compliance needs.  We achieve this by providing critical advices and tailored solutions that help them achieving their commercial and personal goals.  It is the reason that our clients stay with us all along years.

Confidentiality

Commitment to confidentiality is an important aspect of our professionalism.  Our clients' affairs are treated with utmost discretion and care.

Be Enterprising and Innovation

Devotion to career is our driving force in achieving our goals.  Prism requires devotion from our employees both in work and life.  Sustainable development and growth can only be guaranteed by aligning the interests of both the company and the employees.  We believe that providing support and guidance for innovation and exploration is the truth of success.

Team Spirit and Talent Development

We seek harmonious cooperation and advancement of the team.  We offer every employee chances to demonstrate his / her individual talents and invest in our employees to develop our most valuable human resources.  We respect and promote mixed cultural and lifestyles workplace.