about Us

our people

Alan Lee

Co-founding Partner

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 2774 2330
Email: alan.lee@prism.com.hk

Jason Dai

Co-founding Partner

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 2774 2399
Email: jason.dai@prism.com.hk

Stephen Fan

Co-founding Partner

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 2774 2377
Email: stephen.fan@prism.com.hk

Bowie Cheng

Audit Partner

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 3691 0600
Email: bowie.cheng@prism.com.hk

Spencer Fung

Audit Partner

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 3111 3137
Email: spencer.fung@prism.com.hk

Evan Chin

Audit Partner

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 3564 9982
Email: evan.chin@prism.com.hk

Eric Yam

Audit Partner

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 3691 0602
Email: eric.yam@prism.com.hk

Dick Sze

Honorary Chairman

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 2774 2188
Email: dick.sze@prism.com.hk

Kinki Lo

Audit Manager

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 3703 3666
Email: kinki.lo@prism.com.hk

Ada Wong

Audit Manager

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 3111 3199
Email: ada.wong@prism.com.hk

Eugene Cho

Audit Manager

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 3702 6768
Email: eugene.cho@prism.com.hk

Benjamin So

Audit Manager

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 3691 0603
Email: benjamin.so@prism .com.hk

Yoyo Cheung

Assistant Manager

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 3564 9980
Email: yoyo.cheung@prism.com.hk

Rex Lau

Assistant Manager

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 3111 3299
Email: rex.lau@prism.com.hk

Jan Wong

Assistant Manager

Audit and Assurance

Tel: (852) 3703 3668
Email: jan.wong@prism.com.hk

YS Wong

Director

Corporate Finance and Valuation

Tel: (852) 2774 2188
Email: ys.wong@prism.com.hk